Okamoto's "Boy" China Tour 2019 - Beijing

  • 247events
MAO Livehouse Wukesong , 69 Fuxing Lu Fri 19 Jul

This event has now passed.

OKAMOTO’S is a four-piece rock band from Shinjuku, Tokyo with Okamoto Sho on vocals, Okamoto Kouki on guitar, Hama Okamoto on bass, and Okamoto Reiji on drums. All band members use “Okamoto” as their last names, paying respect to both the avant-garde artist Taro Okamoto and the legendary punk band Ramones.
Date: Fri 19 Jul
Time: 20:30-22:30
Event website: http://www.247tickets.com/t/okamotos-beijing
Venue name: MAO Livehouse Wukesong
English address: Live Hi-up G23 69 Fuxing Lu Haidian district
Chinese address: 海淀区复兴路69号华熙Live hi-up G23
  • 4 out of 5 stars